Millinocket Schools P.O. Box 30 Millinocket, ME 04462 Phone 207-723-6430 Fax 207-723-6437
Granite Street

"Be Kind, Be Safe, Be Here"

Where our mission is to build a safe, respectful community and provide an excellent academic foundation for lifelong learning.

Upcoming Events

Holiday concerts are coming soon.  Please check district calendar for details.

Edmodo login


> Granite Street · Teachers

Granite Street Teachers

Granite Street School Teachers
Faculty
Job Title
Email
Anderson, Amy
Kindergarten Teacher
aanderson@emmm.org
Angotti, Brenda Music Teacher bangotti@emmm.org
Boone, Angela Grade 2 Teacher aboone@emmm.org
Burbe, Renee Computer Teacher rburbe@emmm.org
Cutliffe, Donna Secretary dcutliffe@emmm.org
Cassidy, Debbie Grade 4 Teacher dcassidy@emmm.org
Daigle, Jenny Grade 4 Teacher jdaigle@emmm.org
Demers, Patty Special Ed Tech pdemers@emmm.org
DiBona, Michelle Special Ed Tech mdibona@emmm.org
DiCentes, Sheila Special Ed Tech sdicentes@emmm.org
DiFrederico, Katie Guidance Counselor kdifrederico@emmm.org
Falone, Michelle
Kindergarten Teacher mfalone@emmm.org
Garvin, Josh Custodian jgarvin@emmm.org
Garvin, Ronnie Custodian rgarvin@emmm.org
Grabber, Debbie Art Teacher dgrabber@emmm.org
Hartley, Alice School Special Service ahartley@emmm.org
Hendsbee, Barbara Special Ed Tech bhendsbee@emmm.org
Ingerson, Cindy
Speech Therapist
cingerson@emmm.org
Inman, Theresa Grade 6 Teacher tinman@emmm.org
Leach, Jessica PE Teacher jleach@emmm.org
Levesque, Deb Principal dlevesque@emmm.org
Libby, Kevin Special Education Teacher klibby@emmm.org
Lindsey, Suanne Title I Teacher slindsey@emmm.org
Lyons, Carrie Special Ed Tech clyons@emmm.org
Manzo, Frank Special Ed Tech fmanzo@emmm.org
Manzo, Sara Title I Teacher smanzo@emmm.org
McCleary, Mary Title I Teacher mmccleary@emmm.org
McGreevy, Michelle Special Ed Tech mmcgreevy@emmm.org
McManus, Shilo Special Ed Teacher smcmanus@emmm.org
McNally, Danielle Literacy Interventionist dmcnally@emmm.org
Michaud, Staci Grade 2 Teacher smichaud@emmm.org
Mooney, Debbie Grade 3 Teacher dmooney@emmm.org
Murchison, Nicole Title I Teacher nmurchison@emmm.org
Nadeau, Lorrie Special Ed Tech lnadeau@emmm.org
Oakes, Heather Grade 5 Teacher hoakes@emmm.org
Osborne, Mary Special Ed Tech mosborne@emmm.org
Osborne, Michelle Special Ed Tech mosborne@emmm.org
Petrin, Kim Grade 1 Teacher kpetrin@emmm.org
Potvin, Jill Title I Teacher jpotvin@emmm.org
Raymond, Rose
Library rraymond@emmm.org

Rollins, Falene 

Grade 3 Teacher    
frollins@emmm.org

Ryan, Diane

School Special Service dryan@emmm.org

Sipe, Stacey

Special Education Teacher ssipe@emmm.org

Stevens, Margo

Grade 6 Teacher mstevens@emmm.org
Streams, Kylie Title I Teacher kstreams@emmm.org
Tanous, Sharon Special Ed Tech stanous@emmm.org
Tinkess, Judy Special Ed Tech jtinkess@emmm.org
Waite, Danielle Grade 1 Teacher dwaite@emmm.org

Wheaton, Melissa

Grade 5 Teacher mwheaton@emmm.org
Winters, Lynn Occupational Therapist lwinters@emmm.org